主页 公司 关于我们

关于SFX MARKETS

SFX Markets成立于2011年,作为创始人的金融专家具有丰富的综合经验,旨在为世界各地的零售和机构交易者提供独特和创新的金融服务。今天,我们屡获殊荣的公司有成千上万的交易员,数百个分支机构和白色标签合作伙伴,并吸收了超过2000万美元的客户存款。我们邀请你加入我们的行列,共同取得成功!

我们的主要目标是推广FIX协议交易,因其能使具有不同的金融经验的交易者以专业的方式交易。该协议允许交易商直接连接到流动性供应商,以显著提高贸易执行速度。FIX交易以前只适用于存款超过500000美元的机构交易员,但现在我们为存款低至100000美元的客户也提供该交易手段。如果你是一个新闻交易者,贩子甚至需要高质量执行的高频交易的交易员,那么我们的交易解决方案正是你所需要的!

我们的优势

  • 客户资金分离
  • 存款不收取费用
  • 低至0.1的利差
  • 100000美元起步的FIX协议交易
  • 85个交易工具
  • 快速STP执行
  • 存款低至300美元
  • 最小手数低至0.01

我们的商业模式

SFX Markets是一家次世代投资经纪公司,为客户提供直接获得银行间流动性的服务,金融交易行业最具现代性和创新性的技术为这一流动性提供支持。SFX Markets的券商模式是建立在通过使用直通式处理系统,使客户交易直接面向市场。我们保证,每一笔1000c. u.或更多的客户交易将以最高水平来处理,对大规模交易几乎没有限制。

SFX Markets的商业模式

我们的服务

我们为客户和合作伙伴提供创新和灵活的交易解决方案,以帮助他们经营一个有生产力、舒适、有利润的企业。对于处理自己的帐户客户,我们提供多个帐户类型和交易平台,以及最好的银行间价格和快速执行服务。我们为资产管理者提供SFX Trade Leaders Pro-一个具有灵活的佣金结构的独特社会交易平台。我们还向我们的子公司和白色标签合作伙伴提供有竞争力的佣金。我们所有的客户和合作伙伴都可以依靠我们的优质客户支持和帐户提款的快速处理。

True FX

SFX Markets是少有向客户提供以TrueFX价格成交的六家经纪商之一。TrueFX是Integral的产品,著名的技术供应商,它允许我们的客户从最大的市场和金融机构获得银行间的定价和流动性。此技术的使用可以保证我们的客户获得最佳的实时市场的价格进行交易。了解更多……

资金安全

在SFX Markets,我们明白,所有的交易者和投资者对于他们的存款安全和保护感到放心是多么重要。我们高度重视这个问题,并尽一切必要的努力,以保证我们的客户委托给我们的资金安全处于最高水平,使他们能够在金融市场上经营更大的信心。
了解更多……

在线聊天
电话回呼
MT4 网站
登录

Home Company About Us

About SFX Markets

Founded in 2011 by financial experts with over 100 years of combined experience, SFX Markets aimed to provide unique and innovative financial services to retail and institutional traders around the world. Today, our award-winning company has thousands of traders, hundreds of affiliates and white-label partners, and over $20 million in client deposits. We invite you to join us on the way to mutual success!

Our primary goal is to popularize FIX Protocol trading that allows traders with different financial experience to trade in a professional manner. The FIX Protocol allows traders to connect directly to liquidity providers to significantly improve trade execution speed. FIX trading was formerly available only to institutional traders with deposits of more than $500,000, but we now offer it to clients with deposits as low as $100,000. If you’re a news trader, scalper or even an HFT trader that requires high execution quality, then our trading solutions are exactly what you need!

Our Advantages

  • Segregation of client funds
  • No fees on deposits
  • Spreads as tight as 0.1 pips
  • FIX Protocol trading from $100,000
  • 85 trading instruments
  • Fast STP execution
  • Highly-qualified support team
  • Minimum deposit as low as $300
  • Minimum lot size as low as 0.01

Our Business Model

SFX Markets is a next-generation investment brokerage company that provides its clients with direct access to Interbank liquidity supported by the most modern and innovative technologies in the financial trading industry. SFX Markets’ brokerage model is built on the execution of customer transactions directly to the market by the use of Straight Through Processing (STP) technology. We guarantee that every client transaction of 1000 c. u. or more will be processed at the highest level, with virtually no restrictions on the maximum size traded.

SFX Markets Business Model

Our Services

We offer our clients and partners innovative and flexible trading solutions to help them run a productive, comfortable and profitable business. For clients trading their own accounts, we offer multiple account types and trading platforms, as well as the best Interbank prices and fast execution. For asset managers, we offer SFX Trade Leaders Pro — a unique social trading platform with a flexible commission structure. We also offer competitive commissions to our affiliates and White Label partners. All our clients and partners can rely on our high-quality customer support and fast processing of account withdrawals.

True FX

SFX Markets is one of only six brokers that offer clients the ability to trade on TrueFX prices. TrueFX is a product of Integral, the well-known technology provider, and it allows our clients to access Interbank pricing and liquidity from the largest market-making banks and financial institutions. The use of this technology guarantees that our clients get the best real-time market prices to trade on. Learn more...

Funds Safety

At SFX Markets, we understand how important it is for all traders and investors to feel secure that their deposited funds are safe and protected. We pay great attention to this subject and act with all necessary diligence to guarantee our clients the highest level of security for the funds they have entrusted to us so that they can operate in the financial markets with greater confidence. Learn More...

Live Chat
Callback
MT4 Web
Login