主頁 公司 資金安全

資金保護關鍵因素

SFX Markets明白所有的交易者和投資者都需要保證他們的交易帳戶資金被保存在安全的系統中。因此,對於SFX Markets,我們客戶的資金安全仍然是一個重中之重。為了客戶的利益,我們保證為客戶提供資金安全,有以下六個因素:

Funds Safety Scheme

因素1 客戶資金的分離

SFX Markets保證所有的客戶資金安全,並與公司的資金完全隔離。我們的客戶可以完全放心,他們存儲在交易帳戶裡資金無法用於任何未經授權的用途。

因素2 可靠的流動性供應商

我們為我們的客戶提供交易的流動性,而不直接延誤或中斷諸如Barclays和BNP Paribas這樣的頂級市場銀行的服務。這項技術保護我們的客戶免受由於技術問題造成的損失。

因素3 STP訂單處理

SFX Markets使用STP技術來自動處理所有的客戶訂單而無需人工干預。這保證了我們的客戶不會因我方的人為錯誤導致交易帳戶中資金損失或利潤減少。

因素4 帳戶損失限額

如果帳戶權益低於客戶事先設定的“帳戶停止損失”限額,客戶可以限制帳戶交易。這種特殊的功能為我們的客戶提供了另一個有用的方法來降低他們交易帳戶的風險。

因素5 嚴格的身份驗證

我們是用嚴格的識別驗證程式,以確保所有的帳戶發生財務操作得到其所有者的合理授權。我們也不接受來自協力廠商的付款或取款。

因素6 沒有利益衝突

直通式處理系統訂單技術確保我們不會從客戶交易的損失中獲利。這意味著客戶和我們的經紀公司之間不存在利益衝突。

線上聊天
電話回呼
MT4網站
登錄

Home Company Safety of Funds

Key Fund Protection Factors

SFX Markets understand that all traders and investors require assurance that their trading account funds are kept in safe hands. Accordingly, the safety of our clients’ funds remains a top priority for SFX Markets. We assure the security of the funds held on behalf of clients with the following six factors:

Funds Safety Scheme

Factor 1 Segregation of Client Funds

SFX Markets keeps all client funds safely and fully segregated from its corporate funds. Our clients can rest assured that their money placed on deposit in their trading accounts will not be used for any unauthorized purposes.

Factor 2 Reliable Liquidity Providers

We source trading liquidity for our clients without delays or service interruptions directly from top-tier market-making banks such as Barclays and BNP Paribas. This technology protects our clients from losses due to technical issues.

Factor 3 STP Orders Processing

SFX Markets uses STP technology to process all client orders automatically without human intervention. This assures our clients that human errors on our side will not result in losses or diminished profits in their trading account.

Factor 4 Account Loss Limit

Our clients can restrict trading in their account if its equity falls below a limit they set in advance called an “Account Stop Loss”. This rare feature provides our clients with another useful way to limit risk in their trading accounts.

Factor 5 Strict Identity Verification

We use stringent identify verification procedures to ensure that all financial operations for an account occur with proper authorization from its owner. We also do not allow outgoing or incoming third party payments.

Factor 6 No Conflict of Interest

Straight-Through-Processing (STP) order technology assures clients that we never profit from their losses by taking the other side of their trades. This means that no conflict of interest exists between clients and our brokerage company.

Live Chat
Callback
MT4 Web
Login