主页 投资 成为投资者

如何成为一名投资人

成为一名SFX Markets的投资人吧,您可以参考那些获利颇多经验丰富的交易领导者的项目,让您自己的投资更为轻松。要成为一名投资人您需要完成以下四个简单步骤:

Become Investor Scheme

步骤1 注册SFX Markets 账号

完成一份简单的注册表,您就完成了SFX Markets个人、企业或联合账户开户程序。接着您可以获得SFX Markets的服务并接受来自交易领导者的提议,并参考其建议完成自己的交易。

步骤2 为您的SFX个人账户充值

在建立投资账户前,确保您的SFX个人账户有足够的资金。您可以为您的个人账户充值接着进行其他的账户操作,请访问这个页面

步骤3 选择一个主帐户和投资要约

注册投资账户时,您需要选择一个交易领导者的主账户来跟踪你的帐户,再加上您将为交易领导者的服务支付费用
的投资要约。

步骤4 为您的投资账户充值

现在您需要输入一个初始投资金额,其将从您的SFX个人账户中划拨并注入您的投资账户。该金额的选择要根据您选择的投资领导者的建议,以进行交易跟单。


下一步

下面是一些您作为一个投资者可以做的例子:

  • 仔细观察您的投资账户中的交易。当交易自动在您的投资帐户进行,对您所选择的投资领导者进行跟单交易,使用私人办公室进行观察。您还可以访问您的投资帐户的详细的交易统计和图表数据。
  • 限制损失。您可以使用StopLoss的安全选项来设置SFX投资账户的最大允许风险限制。这允许您设定的最低帐户资产,其时您的帐户中所有的自动交易必须停止。
  • 投资周期。接受交易领导者的提议意味着您同意在他们的提议中规定的投资基金投资周期。在投资期限到达之前,没有交易领导者的授权,您不能再从投资帐户中提取资金,除了过去的投资期间赚取的利润。
  • 选择报价。一旦一个投资周期结束,新的投资周期就开始了。如果您选择不再与投资领导者合作,那么你的投资帐户的“下一个报价”是无效的。如果您想把目前的投资领导者换成另一个,简单地改变“下一个报价”的指标参数,这样您选择的新的报价将用于下一个投资期限。
  • 资金撤出。在而投资周期保持活跃时,过去的投资期内取得的利润可以撤出。如果撤出金额超过了所获利润就要求您等到投资期限届满,同时您的投资账户的“下一个报价”无效。为了完成资金撤出,您需要在在“交易账户操作”页面的私人办公室请求“内部转移”。
  • 关闭投资账户。当您没有有效报价时,您只能关闭投资账户。为了关闭,你只需要取消帐户下的“下一个报价”并等待当前投资期满,虽然有些报价允许您立即取消。
在线聊天
电话回呼
MT4 网站
登录

Home Investing Become Investor

How to Become An Investor

Becoming an investor with SFX Markets so that you can follow the trades of a variety of profitable and experienced Trade Leaders could hardly be easier. To become an investor you need to complete the following four simple steps:

Become Investor Scheme

Step 1 Register with SFX Markets

Complete a simple registration form located here and open a Individual, Corporate or Joint Account with SFX Markets. You can then access SFX Markets’ services and accept offers from Trade Leaders to mirror their trades.

Step 2 Fund Your SFX Personal Account

Make sure you have enough funds available in your SFX Personal account before you try to open an Investment account. You can add funds to your Personal Account and perform other account operations by visiting this page.

Step 3 Select Master Account & Offer

When registering an Investment Account, you will need to choose a Trade Leader’s Master Account to follow in your own account, plus the Investment Offer that contains the fees you will pay for the Trade Leader’s services.

Step 4 Fund Your Investment Account

You now need to enter an initial investment amount that will be deducted from your SFX Personal account and credited to your Investment account. This amount will be used to mirror trades made by your chosen Trade Leader.


Your Next Step

Now that you have set up an Investment account to follow an SFX Trade Leader transactions, here are some examples of what you can do next as an Investor:

  • Watch trades made in your Investment account. Use the Private Office to watch as transactions are automatically made in your Investment account mirroring those of your chosen Trade Leader. You can also access detailed trading statistics and chart data for your Investment account.
  • Limit Losses. You can set the maximum allowed risk limit on your SFX Investment account using the StopLoss safety feature. This allows you to set the minimum account equity at which all automatic trading in your account must cease.
  • Investment Period. Accepting a Trade Leader’s Offer means you agree to invest funds for a fixed Investment Period as specified in their Offer. You cannot then withdraw funds from your Investment account without your Trade Leader’s authorization until that Investment Period ends, other than profits earned in the previous Investment Period.
  • Choose an Offer. Once an Investment Period ends, a new one begins. If you prefer not to extend your subscription with a Trade Leader simply void the “Next Offer” parameter of your investment account. If you wish to switch your current Trade Leader for another, simply change the “Next Offer” parameter to reflect that so that the new Offer you choose will be used for the next Investment Period.
  • Withdrawal of Funds. Profits made during the previous Investment Period can be withdrawn while an Investment Period remains active. Withdrawing amounts greater than a profit requires you to wait until the Investment Period expires and void the “Next Offer” parameter of your investment account. To make a withdrawal, you need to request an “Internal transfer” in Private Office on the “Operations with Trading Accounts” page.
  • Closing Your Investment Account. You can only close your Investment Account when you have no active Offer. To do so, you typically need to void the “Next Offer” parameter of your account and wait until the current Investment Period expires, although some Offers allow you to unsubscribe immediately.
Live Chat
Callback
MT4 Web
Login