如何成為一名交易領導者

成為交易領導者
步驟1
註冊世匯市場賬戶
步驟2A
創建新的MT4交易帳戶
要么
步驟2B
使用現有的MT4交易賬戶
步驟3
安裝復制工具軟件
步驟4
設定投資者要約
步驟1

註冊世匯市場賬戶

填寫這份簡單的表格完成註冊,選擇合適的賬戶類型,比如個人、企業或聯合賬戶。一旦認證成功,您就可獲得我們的服務並註冊世匯主賬戶。
步驟2

註冊世匯市場主賬戶

完成表格,註冊MT4帳戶,作為SFX的主帳號以向投資者發送交易信號。您需要輸入您的帳號和簡單描述您的交易策略。
步驟3

安裝復制工具軟件 *

您必須安裝復制工具軟件。這一特殊的MT4專家顧問會將您的主賬戶的交易數據發送到我們的服務器,讓每個投資者的賬戶復制。
步驟4

設定投資者要約

現在發出投資者要約,讓他們可以跟隨你的交易。每份要約中應使用如下術語:服務費、最低帳戶規模及所需投資期限。各種各樣的優惠吸引著更多的投資者。

* 如果您需要從主帳號發送訊息


完成註冊後

如今您已成為世匯交易領導者並設立了投資者要約,以下是您可進行的附加例子:

在MT4帳戶繼續交易。

在您的許可下,所有相關的交易資料將被自動上傳到我們的伺服器,並顯示在我們的網站上,以為您吸引新的投資者。客戶也將獲得本資訊的每週簡訊。

審查,建立和編輯要約。

管理您與投資者關系的條款和條件包含在您創建和發布的要約中,諸如:您所收取的傭金,您將接受的最低賬戶規模,以及您所需的投資期限,以及各種次要參數。雖然更改將導致延遲效應,但新的要約可隨時創建,現有的要約也可編輯。

獲取客戶。

當投資者接受您的要約時,他們的賬戶會開始第一個指定投資期,您將在結束後收到您的傭金。如投資者對您的表現感到滿意,就會繼續另一個投資期。投資者可取出前一投資期的利潤,但他們無法在未經您允許的情況下提取當前投資期的利潤。

編輯傭金。

您的每個要約包括最多三種類型傭金,您可向投資者收取您的服務費用。此些費用包括:以投資者賬戶中的利潤百分比表示的績效費,以每個投資期固定款項表示的管理費,以及每筆100 000c.u交易手數固定款項表示的總量費。投資者賬戶的每個投資期結束後,您將收到相應的傭金。

享有獎金機會。

如果您希望進一步增加收入,可吸引投資者加入世匯交易領導者計劃,他們的賬戶每完成一手交易,您就可獲得1美元!如您的投資者保持活躍,獎勵金會在每個月的第一天支付。

× - 線上聊天 - - 電話回呼 - - MT4網站 - - 登錄 -

Home Investing Become A Trade Leader

How to Become A Trade Leader

To become a Trade Leader and start accepting investors to follow your transactions, you must first register a Master Account with SFX Markets. This trading account must be an MT4 account and can be held with any broker.

Become Trade Leader Scheme

Step 1 Register with SFX Markets

Register by completing the simple form located here and choosing a suitable account type, such as a personal, corporate or joint account. Once verified, you can access our services and register an SFX Master Account.

Step 2 Register an SFX Master Account

Complete this form to register an MT4 account with any broker as an SFX Master Account to send trading signals to investors. You will need to enter your account number and a brief trading strategy description.

Step 3 Install the Copy Tool Software*

You must now install Copy Tool. This special MT4 Expert Advisor will send relevant data about your trades performed in your Master Account to our server so that they can be duplicated in each of your investors’ accounts.

Step 4 Create Investor Offers

Now create offers for investors to accept so they can follow your trades. Each offer sets your terms like: service fees, minimum account size and required investment period. A variety of offers appeals to more investors.

* Not required in case you send signals from SFX Markets Account.


Your Next Step

Now that you have set yourself up as an SFX Trade Leader and created some Investor Offers, here are some additional examples of what you can do:

  • Continue to trade in your MT4 account like before. With your permission, all of your relevant trading data will be automatically uploaded to our server and displayed on our website to attract new investors for you. Clients will also receive a weekly newsletter with this information.
  • View, create and edit your Offers. The terms and conditions governing your relationship with investors are contained in the Offers you create and publish. They include such things as: the commission you charge, the minimum account size you will accept, and your required investment period, in addition to various minor parameters. New Offers can be created at any time, and existing Offers can be edited, although changes will have a delayed effect.
  • Obtain clients. When an investor accepts one of your Offers, the first specified investment period begins in their account, and you will receive your commission after it ends. Investors pleased with your performance will typically renew your relationship for another investment period. They cannot withdraw profit earned in the current investment period without your permission, although investors can withdraw profits from a previous period.
  • Edit your commissions. Each of your offers includes up to three types of commissions you can charge investors for your services. These include: a Performance Fee expressed as a percentage of the profit earned in the investor’s account, a Managed Fee expressed as a fixed payment per investment period, and a Volume Fee expressed as a fixed payment per every traded lot of 100 000 c.u. You will receive the appropriate commissions once each investment period ends on your investors’ accounts.
  • Enjoy bonus opportunities. If you wish to boost your income even further, you can attract investors to join the SFX Trade Leaders program and receive US$1 for every lot traded in their accounts! These bonus commissions are paid on the first day of each month that the investors you attract remain active.
Live Chat
Callback
MT4 Web
Login