主頁 交易 STP技術

什麼是STP?他是如何工作的?

直通式或STP技術是一種電子訂單處理常式,在此程式中,交易沒有人為干預的情況下直接進入金融市場。 當世匯市場只是作為其客戶和市場的流動性的提供者(包括頂級銀行和金融機構 )時,它就會使用STP技術。

STP技術的使用似乎對於那些需要快速執行訂單進入市場的價格競爭最有利。尤其是, 大資產管理者,專業的商人,販子和那些從事高頻演算法交易(HFT)活動的人通常更喜歡使用STP技術來處理訂單。

SFX Markets Traders Scheme

STP技術優勢

SFX市場使用STP技術給客戶帶來的益處包括:

  • 快速執行訂單。我們所有的客戶訂單直接被直接轉發給流動性供應商,這保證客戶得到最佳的執行時間和最有利的價格。
  • 沒有交易限制。使用STP技術,我們就會對客戶使用的交易方法取消所有的限制。這意味著您可以使用所有類型的自動交易(EAs),包括抓頭皮和高頻交易演算法。
  • 沒有利益衝突。世匯市場通過使用STP技術向流動性提供者發送客戶訂單的方式處理客戶訂單並獲得傭金。這就意味著我們利潤的來源在於客戶的交易量和持續的盈利能力。
線上聊天
電話回呼
MT4網站
登錄

Home Trading STP Technology

What Is STP And How Does It Work?

Straight-Through-Processing or STP technology is a form of electronic order processing in which transactions are executed directly into a financial market without human intervention. SFX Markets uses this STP technology exclusively when acting as an intermediary between its clients and market-making liquidity providers that consist of top-tier banks and financial institutions.

The use of STP technology seems most beneficial to those that require the rapid execution of orders into the market at competitive prices. In particular, large asset managers, professional traders, scalpers and those engaged in high-frequency algorithmic trading (HFT) activities often prefer to use STP technology to handle their orders.

SFX Markets Traders Scheme

Advantages Of STP Technology

SFX Markets’ use of STP technology offers a number of significant advantages to its clients that include:

  • Fast order execution. All of our clients’ orders get forwarded directly to liquidity providers without any delay, which guarantees you the best execution times and prices.
  • No trading restrictions. Using STP technology allows us to place no restrictions on the trading methods our clients employ. This means you can use all types of Expert Advisors (EAs), including scalping and HFT algorithms.
  • No conflict of interest. SFX Markets exclusively processes client orders using STP technology and earns commissions from sending these orders to liquidity providers. This means our only interest lies in our clients’ trading volume and continued profitability.
Live Chat
Callback
MT4 Web
Login